Leonard Ybarra

image1

Matt Frandsen

image2

Mike Bowns

image3

Elegant Bay Area Events

(408) 921-3562

https//www.elegantbayareaevents.com

mike@elegantbayareaevents.com

Andrew Ybarra

image4

Lifted AV Productions

(510) 371-1457

www.liftedav.com

Andrew@LiftedAV.com

Dave Brown

image5

Prenier DJ Service 

(925) 378-9367

www.PremierDJService.net

Dave@PremierDJService.net

Michael Dominguez

image6

Premier 6 Events

(925) 726-1503

www.Premier6Events.com

djMichaeldominguez@gmail.com

Steven Powers

image7

Reliable Entertainment

(408) 829-1191

dj.renegade@yahoo.com

Randy Lira

image8

RPM Productions

(408) 569-0127

www.RPMPro.com

rpmpro31@gmail.com

Sandi Smith

image9

DJ Mama Knockout

(408) 891-0250


djMamaKnockout@gmail.com

Courtney Helms

image10

DanceMan Productions

(408) 888-7778

www.danceman-pro.com

courtney@danceman-pro.com


Rey Martinez

image11

Premier Music Productions

(559) 940-0778

www.pmpdj.com

djrey@pmpdj.com

Devin Pennix

image12

DevLor Events

(510) 909-4292

Raffi Nalvarian

image13

Sound In Motion

(925) 378-9367

www.simdjs.com

raffi@simdjs.com

Jordan Sofris

image14

Jordan River Productions

(408) 390-4840

www.jordanriverpro.com

jordan@jordanriverpro.com

Adam Barrera

image15

Bay Area Latin DJ & MC

Bi-Lingual, English, Spanish

(925) 382-4699

adam.barrera@yahoo.com

Ray Cartwright

image16

Cartwright's DJ Service

(510) 366-4983

www.djsugarray.com

djsugarray@comcast.net

Lawny Chapman

image17

L & L Cheers Karaoke & DJ

(925) 759-3432

llcheerskaraoke@live.com

Jerry Schultz

image18

Portable Party Crew West DJ's & Karaoke Entertainment

415.608.8222

http://www.portablepartydj.com

PortableParty@earthlink.net

Mike Westerman

image19

MDM Entertainment

408.597.5286

http://www.mdmdj.com
mdmentdj79@gmail.com

Salvador Estilo Cerrillo

image20

Jose Martinez- Saldana

image21

Premier Music Productions

(831) 578-7329

www.pmpdj.com

Jose@edvolution.com

Find your perfect DJ