Hire the Best Professional DJs, KJs, VJs , Audio Techs and Entertainerners

Bay Area DJ Association

Castro Valley

image12

Devin Pennix

DJ Devin Pennix                                                                                     510-909-4292

djdeliciousd@gmail.com

Concord

image13

Dave Brown

Premier DJ Service

925-726-5783

www.djdavebrown.com

adj4u@djdavebrown.com

Fremont

image14

Leonard Ybarra

Leonard Ybarra

Leonard Ybarra

Music Plus Events  

510-770-8787  

www.MusicPlusEvents.com Leonard@MusicPlusEvents.com

image15

Andrew Ybarra

Leonard Ybarra

Leonard Ybarra

Lifted AV                                                                                              510-371-1457                                                      www.LiftedAV.com

Andrew@LiftedAV.com

image16

Alex Reyes

Leonard Ybarra

Alex Reyes

DJ Alex Reyes Entertainment

510-754-5383

www.djalexreyes.com

alex@djalexreyes.com

Fresno

image17

Rey Martinez

Premier Music Productions

925-726-5783

www.pmpdj.com

djrey@pmpdj.com

Las Vegas / Bay Area

image18

Lawny Chapman

Lawny Chapman

Lawny Chapman

L&L Cheers Entertainment                                                                                  925-759-3432

www.llcheerskaraoke@live.com LChapman@llcheersentertainment.com

image19

Matt Frandsen

Lawny Chapman

Lawny Chapman

The Event Heroes                                                                                408-772-8904

www.Theeventheroes.com

 DJ@DJKaos.net

Martinez

image20

Adam Barrera

SF Bay Area Latin DJs & Photo Booths                                                                       925-382-4699

www.sfbayparties.org 

Adam.Barrera@Yahoo.com 

Milpitas

image21

Mike Bowns

Elegant Bay Area Events                                                                                  408-921-3562

www.ElegantBayAreaEvents.com Mike@ElegantBayAreaEvents.com

Monterey

image22

Jose Martinez-Saldana

Jose Martinez-Saldana

Jose Martinez-Saldana

Pemier Music Productions                                                                          831-578-7329

www.pmpdj.com 

Jose@edvolution.org

image23

Adrian Cavlan

Jose Martinez-Saldana

Jose Martinez-Saldana

Sound In Motion

650-430-6262

www.sim.events.com

adrian@simdjs.com

Novato

image24

Jerry Schultz

Schultz Entertainment Experience                                         415-608-8222                                        www.DJJerrySchultz.com 

Jerry@DJJerrySchultz.com

Redwood City

image25

Sal Cerillo

San Jose

image26

Ray Cartwright

Ray Cartwright

Ray Cartwright

510-366-4983                                              www.DJSugarRay.com

DJsugarray@comcast.net 

image27

Mike Westerman

Ray Cartwright

Ray Cartwright

MDM Entertainment                                                                           408-597-5286

www.mdmdj.com 

mdmentdj79@gmail.com

image28

Marwan Eadeh

Ray Cartwright

Marwan Eadeh

Pro Audio World                                                                              408-279-2999

https://worldofstereo.com marwan.proaudioworld@gmail.com

image29

Steve Powers

Steve Powers

Marwan Eadeh

Reliable Entertainment                                                                                     408-829-1191

www.MusicPlusEvents.com

djrenegade@yahoo.com

image30

Sandi Smith

Steve Powers

Sandi Smith

DJ Mama Knockout                                                                                     408-891-0250

djmamaknockout@gmail.com

image31

Randy Lira

Steve Powers

Sandi Smith

RPM Pro

408-569-0127

www.rpmpro.com

rpmpro@aol.com

image32

Jordan River

Jordan River

Jordan River

Jordan River Productions

408-390-4840

www.jordanriverpro.com

jordan@jordanriverpro.com

Santa Clara

image33

Courtney Helms

Courtney Helms

Courtney Helms

Danceman Productions

408-888-7888

www.danceman-pro.com

courtney@danceman-pro.com

image34

Greg Gioia

Courtney Helms

Courtney Helms

Vallejo

image35

Michael Dominguez

Premiere 6 Events                                                                           925-726-1503

www.premier6events.com DJMichaeldominguez@gmail.com