Locations

Castro Valley, CA

Devin Pennix

(510) 909-4292


Concord, California

Dave Brown

Premier DJ Service

(925) 378-9367

www.PremierDJService.net

Dave@PremierDJService.net


Fremont, California

Leonard Ybarra

Music Plus Events

(510) 770-8787

www.musicplusevents.com

leonard@musicplusevents.com


Fresno, CA

Rey Martinez

Premier Music Productions

(559) 940-0778

www.pmpdj.com

djrey@pmpdj.com


Hayward, CA

Andrew Ybarra

Lifted AV Productions

(510) 371-1457

www.liftedav.com

Andrew@LiftedAV.com


Las Vegas

Lawny Chapman

L&L Cheers Karaoke & DJ

(925) 759-3432

llcheerskaraoke@live.com


Matt Frandsen

The Event Heroes

(650) 771-0987

www.theeventheroessf.com


Martinez, CA

Adam Barrera

Latin Rhythm Masters

(925) 382-4699

adam.barrera@yahoo.com



Milpitas, CA

Mike Bowns

Elegant Bay Area Events

(408) 921-3562

Mike@ElegantBayAreEvents.com


Montery, CA

Jose Martinez-Saldana

Premier Sound Productions

(831) 578-7329

www.pmpdj.com

jose@edvolution.org


Novato, CA

Jerry Schults

Schultz Entertainment Experience

(415) 608-8222

www.djjerryschultz.com

Jerry@DJSchultz.com


Redwood City, CA

Sal Cerrillo

The Event Heroes

(650) 430-6262

www.theeventheroessf.com

scerrillo51@gmail.com


Santa Clara, CA

Steven Powers

Reliable Entertainment

(408) 829-1191

dj.renegade@yahoo.com


San Jose, CA

Sandi Smith

DJ Mama Knockout 

(408) 891-0250

djMamaKnockout@gmail.com


Jordan River

Jordan River Productions

(408) 390-4840

www.jordanriverpro.com

jordan@jordanriverpro.com


Ray Cartwright

Cartwright's DJ Service

(510) 366-4983

www.djsugarray.com

djsugarray@comcast.net





San Jose, CA (continued)

Randy Lira

RPM Productions

(408)) 569-0127

www.rpmpro.com

rpmpro31@gmail.com


Raffi Nalvarian

Sound In Motion

(408) 354-4050

www.simdjs.com

raffi@simdjs.com


Santa Clara, CA

Steven Powers

Reliable Entertainment

(408) 829-1191

dj.renegade@yahoo.com


Courtney Helms

DanceMan Productions

(408) 888-7778

www.danceman-pro.com

courtney@danceman-pro.com


Vallejo, CA

Michael Dominguez

Premier 6 Events

(925) 726-1503

www.Premier6Events.com

DJMichaelDominguez@gmail.com

Need help finding the perfect DJ?